Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2022

Morgan was extremely helpful & kind. She was so knowledgeable on the vehicle itself and was able to explain all the features to me. 10/10 experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2022

Best experience I have had buying new vehicle. Rick Garcia is always a pleasure to work with and Nick was our sales person. Great job connecting me to my new Maverick. Thanks again for the help.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2022

Owen has been apart of our ford gang forever! See you soon for the next one!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2022

Great dealership to do business with. Very courteous, informative, well versed in their inventory and professional. Brian Mello was my dealer contact and was able to handle the entire process without involving any other personnel-one stop shop. He was very professional, helpful, met ALL of my needs and is a great asset to the Bozard organization. Overall, great experience, would highly rate Brian as a great contact person and the Bozard dealership for your auto/truck needs. Thanks, Tim Todaro

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2022

Highly recommend Patrick Robertson at Bozard! He was very patient, not pushy at all. Helped us find exactly what we were looking for. Best truck buying experience I have ever had.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2022

Bozard ford Lincoln was an amazing and honest place that took great care of me as a customer. @Isaiah Walker and @Rick Garcia went above and beyond to get me into an amazing, clean Ford Ranger. Will recommend this place to all my family/friends!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2022

Great experience, not like any other car dealership I’ve ever been to. My wife and I were treated extremely well the minute we pulled up. The true difference is you deal with one person from start to finish and absolutely no games. I have to give a major shout out to our sales associate Jesse James for his relaxing and refreshing personality. Also a shout out to Jared our technology expert. Overall a 10 +++ rating and thank you Bozard Lincoln for thinking outside the box and make buying a car a joy again 😊

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2022

Owen is absolutely a pleasure to work with. Got my dream car. He made it so easy. Hands down the best car buying experience ever. Give this man a raise! He knows what customers want!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2022

I work long hours and my vehicle was having issues and I couldn’t find time to resolve them. Rick did all the leg work and worked diligently to put me in the nicest truck I ever owned! He battled to get me a APR and warranty that blew my mind!!! On top of that, he stayed late the night before Thanksgiving waiting on me to sign the paperwork! Truly a professional that cares and not just some other cars salesman. Him and Billy Honsberger made made me feel like family at Bozard Ford. They even stayed even later to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2022

Very enjoyable car buying experience! Jesse James, Adrian McRae, and Kelley went above and beyond to make the purchase of our new Lincoln Navigator a very easy and pleasant experience. We will definitively recommend them to all our family and friends!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2022

Very pleased with the overall experience and professionalism of purchasing a car from them. And would recommend them to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2022

I have been looking for a lincoln Nautilus for a while, one popped up at Bozard that I had to have. Came in met Mike told him what I wanted . He went above and beyond to get the deal done . Best experience buying a car that we have ever had. Highly recommend Bozard Ford Lincoln and Mike if you are looking to buy a Lincoln.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2022

Owen Shoup was wonderful! He was very patient with us and explained everything about the car we were interested in buying. He wasn't pushy and took extra time to show us all the technology the car included. We had gone in dreading the process, but thanks to Owen we came away with a 2022 Explorer and a smile on our faces. We highly recommend him as a sales advisor!

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2022

I bought my new mustang from Owen at Bozard Ford. Owen delivered everything he promised me plus excellent customer service. I will definitely recommend Owen at Bozard Ford to all my family and friends. Thank you Owen for making my experience awesome!!

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2022

Love it. Great experience Food has aways been perfect. Service is great.its our new dine out place

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2022

Bozard Ford is a high quality dealership. The inventory, the team and the process are all 1st class.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2022

A wonderful buying experience. A big thank you to Frank Serverius & Rick Garcia for making my day! The whole experience/ transaction went quickly & efficiently.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 12, 2022

Traded with $1000 in my wallet after seeing so many testimonies and recommendation here on Facebook and YouTube about Mrs vanessa william , after mining and trading in my account. I opened my wallet and got a profit of $10,200 in 7 working days made my withdrawal successfully Mrs vanessa william , has changed many life's including mine am grateful madam you are a truly a woman with a heart of a raw gold. Reach out to her on Email:vanessawilliam353@gmail.com WhatsaApp: +1(336) 612-4060

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2022

Outstanding service! Very professional service department.

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2022

What a fantastic customer service dealership. My sales advisors Owen and DJ went over the top for me - thank you gentlemen. Very knowledgeable, extremely friendly and got the job done. Again, thank you guys and good work! I love the F150…

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2022

Good experience- got out in a timely manner and Jordan was great to work with

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2022

Showed up to see a vehicle that sold before I got there. A few other choices were available and I actually found a vehicle I liked. We made a deal and it was an easy experience. Ask for Owen, he made the day.

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2022

Toby and Drew were great to work with! Excellent customer service. Very attentive to what we wanted but also gave us time to think about the purchase.

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 5, 2022

Some people deserve more than just a thank you. Just like you! Thanks for everything Khloe Gregory , I truly appreciate the trade you handled for me. Earning $7,000 with just an investment capital of $1,000 is amazing. My heart is overflowing with gratitude. Thanks from the bottom of my heart. If you want a sure and legit trader too. Contact Mrs Khloe Via: WhatsApp.... +1(415) 891-9549 Email...... Khloegregory67@gmail.com.

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2022

Great service and atmosphere only surpassed by the quality of the food.

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 4, 2022

I'm so excited. I can't believe it! Sam your work really worked! My ex husband is back after he left me and the kids, he call me and apologize to me, wanting us to get back together again... and here we are! Yes, I'm extremely happy that we are living together again. You can reach him on his page 👇👇👇 Dr Sam spellhome

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2022

I wanted to give a shout out to Tischler (Sales), Tom (Sales director) and Piper (service) for turning my nightmare of a situation into a great experience. After dealing with some issues with a vehicle, they did all they could to make it right and get me into a different vehicle. Will definitely come back for future business.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2022

It is difficult to describe the incredible service I received from Board Lincoln and Mike Murdock on the purchase of my Navigator Black Label. Mike is super-responsive and has a deep knowledge of the Lincoln line. He went out of his way to insure my purchase was nothing but a first class experience. The daily updates and the fantastic Youtube video of the vehicle when it arrived was simply next level. The dealership was engaged all the way to Bo Bozard, right from the beginning. Be sure to ask for Mike and meet Thom, both will make you feel welcome, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2022

Clean, friendly, quick group of people who put the customer first. Was done with trade quick

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2022

I have to say after a month of being a pain and noncommittal. Owen Shoup is the best. He went over and above my expectations. He has a heart of gold!! I would highly recommend Owen he put my commitment issues to rest. I was so comfortable and excited with our choice. He also introduced me to DJ the internet manager and I have to say 5 stars for both. Rick Dotson business manager is the best!! Bozard exceeded my expectations!! “Good ole’ boys “ at their best!! Best team hands down. Thanks Bozard for being Ford tough!!!

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2022

Really nice modern Ford Dealership. I was looking for a Ford Edge and Isaiah showed me what they had without any pressure! Unfortunately they didn't have what I was looking for this time, but I'll be back !

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2022

Great service and salesman Owen is amazing!

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2022

Awesome,quick,professional and relaxing experience. Who can actually say that about car buying and a dealership? Well they have an outstanding sales man that has great composure under pressure incredible attention to detail and unmatched professionalism. We’ve been looking for two weeks for a specific type of vehicle dealt with three dealerships that had salesman that were extremely incompetent and their professionalism was zero. Thank you Owen Shoop and Bozard Ford for coming to our rescue and making my wife’s purchase amazing!

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 30, 2022

Awesome,quick,professional and relaxing experience. Who can actually say that about car buying and a dealership? Well they have an outstanding sales man that has great composure under pressure incredible attention to detail and unmatched professionalism. We’ve been looking for two weeks for a specific type of vehicle dealt with three dealerships that had salesman that were extremely incompetent and their professionalism was zero. Thank you Owen Shoop and Bozard Ford for coming to our rescue and making my wife’s purchase amazing!

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2022

I had a wonderful experience at Bozard Ford. I've visited several dealerships recently and Bozard was the first and only whose employees were genuine and respectful toward me. Cody is a stellar salesperson! Ask for him.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 27, 2022

I saw so many people talking about Mrs Camila Joseph and i kept wondering if she's really an expert trader like they say and not a scammer like the others, then i contacted her and i was shocked and amazed that with just $1,000 i invested, Mrs Camila Joseph helped me managed my account and after 7 days of trading, i made my first withdrawal of $10,900. I’m so happy sharing this testimony with you all, you can contact her via WhatsApp or email and make good profit. Email:camilajoseph835@gmail.com WhatsApp:+1 (320) 321-6858

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 24, 2022

I don't believe in luck, I believe in trust and understanding, I've only known Ms Angela Orsborne for a few months and I've made a lot of money from her simple trading strategies. Meeting with her was the best experience that has happened to me in recent months and I am expecting another payment from the broker. Scammers are everywhere but finding a reliable trader like Mrs Angela Orsborne is not an easy task and my advice for you all out there is to choose wisely and join the right platform. contact her directly through her Email: ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2022

Absolutely the best car buying experience of my lifetime. from start to finish thank you for making it enjoyable..

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 17, 2022

Don't be frustrated investing online on wrong trading platform. Give a chance to invest with LAUREN JORDAN, very trustworthy and legit expert, fast trading signal, quick payout , my experience was usual that I earn $25,502 weekly on her platform. I had to contact her via .... Whatsapp line .. +16574647879 email : jordanlauren783@gmail.com

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2022

I’ve purchased the last 3 vehicles at Bozard and they are first class all the way.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2022

The sales team that I worked with Morgan McManaman and Conner did an excellent job! I was able to get an out the door price on the pre-owned vehicle that I was interested in without any issues, after thinking about for a little while I decided to go ahead and purchase the vehicle. The dealership was experience was outstanding. I had taken a test drive with conner and reviewed the numbers that Morgan had presented me. After the test drive I met Terrence Fisher the F&I Manager and even though I had secured a pre-approved loan from my ...

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2022

Owen Shoup was a fantastic salesperson - knowledgeable, not pushy, and a good listener. Highly recommended. All my experience at Bozard was positive. And of course, I love my Maverick!

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2022

My best friends husband works at Bozard. I really didn’t want to drive to Saint Augustine living out in tampa. Shopped a local dealer and realized things weren’t as transparent as Owen and the Bozard team were. Now I’m driving a brand new 2022 ST explorer. 11/10 recommend Owen and the Bozard team. Every person I spoke to on the lot and in the office was professional but still treated myself and mom as family! Thank you ALL so much for making this possible.

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2022

Went there to try Ford's Garage restaurant. Restaurant was very good. Parking sucks though as the parking lot for the restaurant is also the parking lot for new cars at the dealership right there.

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2022

Great experience overall! Definitely would go back. As expected, burgers were a amazing. Got a Model A, Chicken Mac and Cheese (buffalo saice on side), and Meatloaf. And, for dessert, got the oatmeal apple cookie with oce cream. All good. Although not a deal breaker, the amount of mashed potatoes was lacking and the apple dessert did not come on a real skillet. But the restaurant was aesthetically pleasing.

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2022

Had a wonderful experience with salesperson Owen S. Traveled from Central FL because of the customer service I received on the first contact. No pressure and very knowledgeable on the vehicles in stock. I was able to complete some of the process online prior to arriving. Which made the purchase quick and smooth. Definitely recommend Owen and Bozard Ford.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2022

This has been the best dealership I've been lucky to buy my cars from. This time I was helped by Jordan Yabroudi, Thomas Harbenger, Rick Garcia best team to ask for

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022

Great food really sweet girls that work there and customer service was great

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2022

I purchased a Hyundai Santa Fe with the assistance of Chris G. He was nothing short of amazing and easy to work with. From his kindness towards our daughter, to his flexibility during our test drives. Chris was able to get us out the door for a great price and I was offered a great value for my trade in. Best car buying experience. I recommend Bozzard and Chris!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2022

I had an awesome experience working with Tyler in sales and James in finance. They were both friendly, professional, informative and really made sure I was well taken care of. Tyler kept me updated, made sure my order was correct and worked around the clock to make sure I was getting the best Ford had to offer me. James made the process of buying my first car easy and stress free. He made sure to put the person first and made me feel like I was more important than the money. I work crazy hours and they both made themselves ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

I followed Owen Shoup to Bozard from Gary Yeoman where I bought two Super Duty trucks. Was never happy with Yeoman but Owen ALWAYS took care of me there. So happy that he is now at a dealership that actually cares about the customer that I actually just bought my third Super Duty from Owen, but the process this time was smooth and painless at Bozard. Thanks Owen! See you soon for the next one..

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2022

This is my second truck I bought from Owen Shoup, The second one being from Bozard Ford I drove all the way up from Longwood Florida because Owen has always treated me great before and after the sale.

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2022

We my wife and I recently moved to St Augustine Florida friend Palm Beach and we are meticulous with our cars, both are hybrids and require straight synthetic oil, I’ve had to argue with service technicians concerning what oil to use, my cars require full synthetic oil to operate properly , you would think they know that , some don’t! However with Bozard Ford in st Augustine Florida they were on top of it, not only did they use the proper oil for my service call, they were very friendly and courteous. They were really attentive to my vehicle needs ...

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

Owen was great. Very smooth and easy transaction. Highly recommend!

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 13, 2022

Very Professional Employees. very kind. we will be doing Business with Bozard all the time now, much better compared to where we used to go

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2022

We bought our second car last night from Bozard Ford. Back at the end of 2015 we bought a 2016 Ford Escape and bought the maintenance package which was an incredible deal. We used it through the entire time we had the escape. Over the years I have kept in touch with Cheryl Brewer who sold me the car back in 2015. I got in touch with her this week inquiring about a new car it was very pleased to find out that she was still there along with the finance person Rick Garcia who was also there six years ago when we ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2022

Food was good chicken crispy and onions rings delicious

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2022

Rob did a great job from the beginning when I first ordered my truck. Rob kept me updated and was always available for any questions. I would definitely refer my family and friends to Rob.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 8, 2022

I feel impressed with the wonderful work well done, I was told every achievement begins with a decision to try, I was a victim of scam but I got convinced by the right person of which I gave in a try of $1000 investment and I got a profit of $10,000 in seven days. Thank you Mrs. Patience Adamson for the kind of smile you put on my face. For those who are also interested you can contact her on Email:patienceadamson494@gmail.com WhatsApp:+13236286419

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2022

Purchased a King Ranch with Owen over the weekend. Owen was amazing, knowledgeable and really helped us find what we were looking for. He actually spent time showing us the features and made sure the detail and plate were taken care of. The process of the purchase was smooth and really quick! I would totally recommend.

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Sep 6, 2022

Best service of any Ford Dealership in the area. Will highly recommend this dealership even though I have to drive 40 miles from Jacksonville. Great service.

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2022

Great customer service, and the price you see is the price you pay. Overall very satisfied with my purchase. Thank you Owen for another great truck!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2022

Morgan was professional, courteous, and fun to work with. A couple of texts and one call was all it took to arrange the deal.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2022

Geoff and Thomas worked together to help me find the right trade vehicle. They listened to what I needed and kept my best interest in mind. All of the vehicles I was interested were already pulled up and ready for a test drive! There was not a single part of the process that felt drawn out or pushy. I highly recommend going to bozard for your next vehicle. From the service, to the selection, to the purchasing process- they made buying a car so easy. The sales manager, Justin, has done a phenomenal job with the sales department and it ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 29, 2022

I can’t thank Piper and everyone in the service department enough!!! We had an issue with our brand new vehicle that was purchased in another state. They got us a loaner vehicle on a Saturday and had our truck ready bright and early Monday morning. Thank you for going above and beyond for us!!!! 10+ stars!!!!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2022

I had the easiest Invest experience thanks to Heather who answers the phones she was so nice so was the whole team Christina Sarah Heather Rachel Jackie!!! Outstanding customer service!! From James Brahler

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2022

My husband and I had a great experience working with Jordan Yabroudi and Rick Garcia. We felt no pressure and enjoyed working with them both. Our SUV was delivered to us tonight. Highly recommend Bozard Ford and these gentlemen.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2022

Cj is an awesome guy to work with! He Always tries his absolute best to find the perfect car. Will definitely work with him when I'm ready for the next car!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2022

Super nice place.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2022

Very professional and they def put the customer first!! Quick and painless — the dealership made the process easy.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2022

I’ve never seen someone kick the xxxx out of a bank the way I watched Nick in financial do it!! Amazing job sir!! Great deal!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2022

What a Wonderful man , a go getter . Always goes above and beyond for his customers .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2022

CJ made the process of buying a new car easy and simple. He is knowledgeable and honest. It was a pleasure dealing with him and everyone else at Bozard Ford!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2022

CJ has made my buying experience so easy and quick. I simply let him know what I’m looking for and the rest is taken care of.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2022

The dealership is great. Everyone is friendly and they seem like they genuinely want you to have a experience outside of what you think car buying should be. Would definitely go back in the future. We’ve bought 4 vehicles and constantly recommend Bozard as well as CJ to anyone who asks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2022

CJ is an ultimate Car Guy. He knows his product because he is an Auto Enthusiast.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2022

CJ is beyond professionall making the experience easy painless and fun helps out best he can I would buy a car from him again and again he's definitely the best of the best thank you again Mr CJ

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2022

Best dealership ever! Tom Krell our salesman is outstanding, he treats us like family and cares about details.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2022

Great food and Service. Fun place!

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 9, 2022

Outstanding company, which has some of the most competent and driven people I've ever met, with which I've had the privilege of working alongside. Mrs Sandra Billy FX. managed my account for months and I didn’t have any issue about that . Contact her on Email: sandrabilly500@gmail.com WhatsApp: +15128931587

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2022

Rob did an excellent job helping me order a 2022 F250. He made the process quick and easy and kept me informed through out the process. The final delivery process was smooth and the fastest I have encountered and I was in and out of there with my new truck in less than an hour. It was a pleasure doing business with Rob and Bozard Ford and I wouldn’t go anywhere else for future purchases.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2022

I can’t say enough about Rob and our latest experience buying a car at Bozard Ford. Rob is such a great guy to work with! He is so knowledgeable, helpful, efficient and responsive to questions or problems! This is our second car purchased from Rob and Bozard and it won’t be our last!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2022

Always a great experience very professional and clean work environment always respectful and given the highest level of service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2022

Michael, as our Sales Representative, was excellent from our initial contact when ordering our 2022 Corsair through continuous updates during the production process and delivery. Morgan, as the Corsair systems/technology expert, provided a very thorough overview of all the Corsair features and helped us configure all our personal vehicle settings. Richard, as our Service Advisor, expedited repairs of our Corsair damage, which occurred during Lincoln transportation to Bozard, both prior to and immediately after delivery. The entire Bozard team made purchasing our Corsair the most efficient and pleasant experience we ever encountered when buying our many previous special ordered vehicles ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2022

I’ve been searching for this specific car for a long time. I was able to call Mark and get the car delivered to me the next day! Morgan was awesome and showed me everything I needed to know about the car and made the paperwork a breeze. I am extremely satisfied with the car and most importantly the service I received.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2022

Had a very friendly and professional experience with Andrew Williams and Jonathan Quezada would recommend

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review