Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2022

Super nice place.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2022

Very professional and they def put the customer first!! Quick and painless — the dealership made the process easy.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2022

I’ve never seen someone kick the xxxx out of a bank the way I watched Nick in financial do it!! Amazing job sir!! Great deal!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2022

What a Wonderful man , a go getter . Always goes above and beyond for his customers .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2022

CJ made the process of buying a new car easy and simple. He is knowledgeable and honest. It was a pleasure dealing with him and everyone else at Bozard Ford!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2022

CJ has made my buying experience so easy and quick. I simply let him know what I’m looking for and the rest is taken care of.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2022

The dealership is great. Everyone is friendly and they seem like they genuinely want you to have a experience outside of what you think car buying should be. Would definitely go back in the future. We’ve bought 4 vehicles and constantly recommend Bozard as well as CJ to anyone who asks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2022

CJ is an ultimate Car Guy. He knows his product because he is an Auto Enthusiast.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2022

CJ is beyond professionall making the experience easy painless and fun helps out best he can I would buy a car from him again and again he's definitely the best of the best thank you again Mr CJ

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2022

Best dealership ever! Tom Krell our salesman is outstanding, he treats us like family and cares about details.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2022

Great food and Service. Fun place!

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 9, 2022

Outstanding company, which has some of the most competent and driven people I've ever met, with which I've had the privilege of working alongside. Mrs Sandra Billy FX. managed my account for months and I didn’t have any issue about that . Contact her on Email: sandrabilly500@gmail.com WhatsApp: +15128931587

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 4, 2022

cj and dj are the best sales people extremely helpful go above and beyond thank you guys for ur help really appriciate it 🙏

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2022

Rob did an excellent job helping me order a 2022 F250. He made the process quick and easy and kept me informed through out the process. The final delivery process was smooth and the fastest I have encountered and I was in and out of there with my new truck in less than an hour. It was a pleasure doing business with Rob and Bozard Ford and I wouldn’t go anywhere else for future purchases.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2022

I can’t say enough about Rob and our latest experience buying a car at Bozard Ford. Rob is such a great guy to work with! He is so knowledgeable, helpful, efficient and responsive to questions or problems! This is our second car purchased from Rob and Bozard and it won’t be our last!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2022

Always a great experience very professional and clean work environment always respectful and given the highest level of service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2022

Michael, as our Sales Representative, was excellent from our initial contact when ordering our 2022 Corsair through continuous updates during the production process and delivery. Morgan, as the Corsair systems/technology expert, provided a very thorough overview of all the Corsair features and helped us configure all our personal vehicle settings. Richard, as our Service Advisor, expedited repairs of our Corsair damage, which occurred during Lincoln transportation to Bozard, both prior to and immediately after delivery. The entire Bozard team made purchasing our Corsair the most efficient and pleasant experience we ever encountered when buying our many previous special ordered vehicles ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2022

I’ve been searching for this specific car for a long time. I was able to call Mark and get the car delivered to me the next day! Morgan was awesome and showed me everything I needed to know about the car and made the paperwork a breeze. I am extremely satisfied with the car and most importantly the service I received.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2022

Had a very friendly and professional experience with Andrew Williams and Jonathan Quezada would recommend

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 29, 2022

These guys are amazing. Took my Explorer in for service and the level of customer service and professionalism was beyond excellent. They have become my dealer of choice, hands down. To all of you who work at this dealership, big high five. You are doing a phenomenal job.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2022

CJ Reynolds, Damarian Johnson and the F&I Rick Garcia made buying a car painless. I thought I was going to end up leaving without the car, but with their no BS games, honesty and integrity…..I was in and out within an hour and a half cradle to grave. That shows it was no games. I knew what I wanted and they knew how to get me there. Could not have asked for a better transaction on their behalf and will likely be coming back for a new F450.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 28, 2022

Where else can you buy Racecars?! DJ, Cj and Rick Garcia made this experience of buying another car I didn’t really need very easy. With it being a daily for my daily for my daily, the deal had to make sense for me to buy it otherwise I would have walked away. Between the three of these guys, their dedication, professionalism and straight to the point no bs games….I was sold. Literally in and out in less time than you would be getting a meal at Fords Garage! Couldn’t be more thankful for these three and look ...

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2022

Hayden was on point from first call and text to the last. Came in on his day off to get me all set up in my new truck even picking me up in Jacksonville to go back to dealership. If you want a smooth auto buying experience, I suggest you ask for Hayden.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2022

Mike Murdock made our Lincoln experience very enjoyable. He was very knowledgeable and considerate of our needs. Highly recommend Mike and Bozard Lincoln. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2022

See Jeanette for the best sales experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2022

My husband and I received exceptional customer service at this dealership. Adrian McRae and Laila Rhenai were a great sales team that made sure that I got exactly what I wanted. Laila was fast and on point with the paper work and process and Adrian was very knowledgeable in how the vehicle operates as well and assisting with the process. We couldn't be happier with the whole experience. Highly recommend to everyone, you will not be disappointed.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2022

Thomas Habhegger Was the best sales guy I worked with in a long time. Being in sales myself he was very professional and got a quick and easy sale. Go see Thomas and make sure you ask for ricky Dodson to do your paperwork.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2022

It only took an hour to process the paperwork! Tom handled everything start to finish! He was out single point of contact. Highly highly recommend Tom-he has renewed my faith in dealerships!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2022

My husband and I recently had a great experience. We worked with Isaiah Walker and Rick Garcia.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2022

Good food, service, fun for the whole family.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2022

Entire process was smooth and easy. Placed a custom order with Rob for my BS Badlands in March and picked it up in July. Rob was awesome! Was available at any hour by text/phone call to answer any questions I had. On the day I picked it up, spent less than an hour at the dealership. By far the best car buying experience I’ve had!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2022

I want to keep this simple and straightforward so you understand how special this place is. They ONLY do the right thing. That's all they know how to do. Doesn't matter who you are or where you come from they will do you right.

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2022

Very wonderful honest people ready to help you and I really can’t say much more about it they were just so awesome I know exactly what they were talking about

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2022

Was looking for a used car for my wife. Wasn’t planning on buying anything but as y’all can guess, a deal I couldn’t pass up. Bob Rebb helped us and didn’t tell us no to a single thing we asked for. The process was very fast and all folks involved were very friendly. Bob didn’t rush us or seem to lose Interest in us and genuinely wanted to put us in this car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2022

What a pleasure to do business with Bozard and especially Jonathan Quezada and Andrew Williams. Jonathan kept me informed about the used car I was interested in but was never pushy. Both of these young men were knowledgeable and answered all of my questions. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2022

We had a wonderful experience at Bozard Lincoln from start to finish! Mike & Morgan are so knowledgeable, friendly, helpful, & efficient. I will highly recommend Mike, Morgan, & Bozard to everyone!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2022

We worked with the internet sales manager, Gregg Steinburg from start to finish. He was amazing with his communication. I'm a big texter and he kept up, and I never had to wait for him to respond. Once in person, he felt like a friend. Between him and the finance guy (Jason), we felt like we mattered as human beings and not just sales numbers. Highly recommend.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2022

Excellent service from start to finish. Tom Krell helped us get out of a bad situation with Chrysler and put us in a new Ford.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2022

Beautiful facility, staff including Brian Mello, Michael Canada’s, and Adrian McRae provided an amazing service for a seamless purchase! Extremely happy with our vehicle and highly recommend this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2022

Great experience. Jordan the salesman went above and beyond for me. Made it easy breezy

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2022

Mitch offered me a good price for my Toyota 4Runner off road premium. He and bozard Ford have been wonderful to work with! They even let me borrow one of their beautiful vehicles while I was waiting on my new vehicle. If you're in the market for a Ford, or any vehicle this is a dynamite company! Professional! Awesome Integrity! High level of service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2022

Tyler Andersen and Rick Garcia were a pleasure to work with! We did not feel pressured into anything, and our experience was seamless. Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 12, 2022

No high pressure sales. Highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2022

Went to their restaurant for lunch. It was awesome!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2022

CJ Reynolds and Rick Garcia were awesome! Fast, professional and went over and above to get us the best deal and financing possible!! We will back!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2022

Battery exchange went smoother than anything i have ever done with my car. Bow has some good ppl up there. The Bozards are a good family God bless

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2022

Fantastic experience! Long distance communication and dealing was very easy! Would recommend to anyone looking to buy or lease !

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2022

Nice car lot

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2022

I seldom seek out review platforms yet Sheila’s service, kindness, and her genuine assistance made my unexpected car repairs a lot less stressful. Service like hers must be made public. You don’t find many people these days that are truly dedicated to their work- Sheila is showing us that stars are still out there. Thank you.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2022

Excellent custmer service by Michael Canaday and his associate Faith Ganem. Michael earned my trust quickly and made shopping/ordering very easy.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2022

My salesman Tyler A. went above and beyond. He helped me place an order on my new Maverick back in October. It was a smooth process. Ford had delays on production, so he got me into a different one and when mine was ready he organized the easy trade in. Tyler was professional and also paid for my window tint "he didn't have to" it was much appreciated. He is also very knowledgeable with the Ford Apps and tech. Highly recommend Bozard and the overall experience was good.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2022

Grateful for Rob! Super professional, informative, and genuine. Super excited about our new expedition max!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2022

Our experience was a great one. Tyler and Rick did an awesome job. Thank you both.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2022

Hayden was fantastic,was in /out in under an hour,came from Dade City,Fl

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2022

Huge shout out and Thanks to CJ Reynolds, Rick Garcia and Bob Rebb for helping me with my new dream truck, a 2022 F350 Diesel Tremor pkg. Very honest, up front , no gimmicks, and fair pricing overall. This is why I’m a repeat customer and traveled to visit them. The entire process was seamlessly easy and exactly the was they described it. Thanks again, would highly recommend to anyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2022

Best car buying experience I’ve ever had! Moved to FL from out of state and couldn’t be more impressed with the service and professionalism I received!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2022

Great customer service, Stephanie in service department is smokin hot 🔥 👌 😳 watch out now 😆

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2022

Great customer service. We have been doing business with them for some time now this is our third vehicle purchase with them and no complaints at all. So quick and easy and Rob is such a great guy to work with and so helpful. I highly recommend them And please ask for Rob Breinich You won't be disappointed!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2022

Tom Krell managed every step of my purchase - how refreshing to not be directed to various departments and representatives. Having a single point of contact (SPOC) for the entire process is genius! Tom is pleasant and easy-going as well as quite reassuring throughout what can be an overwhelming process. Kudos to Tom Krell and Bozard Ford!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2022

They are there to satisfy your needs. What a great experience.

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2022

Nice

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2022

Absolutely wonderful experience!!! Top notch! I worked with Laila and Anthony who made the entire buying experience quick, smooth, and very easy. They were a phenomenal team and I would definitely recommend working with them and the rest of the Bozard Lincoln family if you are in the market for a new ride.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2022

Sometimes when you're browsing for new car options, you don't realize just how amazing an experience you're setting yourself up for and that's definitely the case here. I had the ultimate SPOC experience... didn't even know that was a thing! Tom took care of every detail from start to finish, no passing around from one person to the next for finance this and sales manager that. I like having a single point of contact for everything. At delivery, Morgan was phenomenal. She patiently showed me everything I needed to know about my beautiful new ride ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2022

Very responsive and courteous service. Jonathan’s communication was great. The purchasing experience was great. First class service!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2022

Great service and staff

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2022

people are just great

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2022

Great experience with John,he was very knowledgable and it was a pleasure doing business with Bozard Ford. 5 star John,Thank you..Eddie Johnson

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2022

Bozard Lincoln is a beautiful dealership that has a great selection of vehicles. The salesperson Mike Murdock provided me with a professional and pleasant experience with purchasing a vehicle. My purchasing experience was flawless from start to finish. Mike went out of his way to make sure that I was completely satisfied in both trading my vehicle and my new purchase. He was helpful in making sure I had all the information on my new purchase and was completely satisfied. Mike Murdock and the Bozard team will have my recommendation to anyone that is interested in purchasing a vehicle. Thank ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2022

Mike Murdock was my salesman he was very nice and knowledgeable, He is a great salesman to work with. I decide to buy out my lease and he went over all my options that were available. Always a great experience with Bozard dealership they work with you not pushy and no pressure when you go there. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

I can always count on being treated respectively and receiving world class service at Bozard Ford Lincoln....

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

I purchased a 2019 F350 srw Lariat super duty from here and the truck is amazing and the dealership is by far the best, If and when I decide to purchase a newer version of my current truck I will definitely be going back to Bozard Ford in st Augustine.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2022

Me and my husband had a great experience. Bozard customer service was very welcoming before walking up to the establishment we were greeted by the Bob from there the experience got even much better. We already had in mind what we wanted. Most dealerships you expect too be there all day we were in and out. Also great fiance employee got us a great deal with no issue. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2022

My experience was all time the best. Justin is super knowledgeable and was able to point me in the right direction. Everything he explained was on point and made buying a truck with Bozard a pleasurable experience. Thanks again to Justin and Patrick, I'm driving around my new 2022 F150 with A/C seats this summer, and I love it. I will be back more often now that buying a vehicle is so easy and fast.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2022

I am a disabled veteran who proudly served my country. Mike honored the Disabled American Veteran (DAV) purchase plan when other dealerships in surrounding counties were too busy gouging their customers by artificially raising their prices for "market adjustments". Mike sold me a new Navigator and he was completely honest and upfront about everything. As a retired Law Enforcement Officer who investigated fraud for the Florida Attorney General's Office, I usually find it hard to trust salesmen and yet I I found myself trusting Mike because he proved himself to be trustworthy. I am thankful for all ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2022

We stopped by to check out some Broncos and Thomas was the best. He took the time to show us around and was honest and friendly! If you’re looking for a new car, a great experience, and some solid travel recommendation, ask for Thomas!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2022

Had a great buying experience today - Jonathan Q, Connor T. & Andrew were all very nice, knowledgeable, & professional! Thanks for making it quick & easy for us!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2022

Tonya was very friendly, knowledgeable, service oriented! I’ll go back there next time I need service!

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2022

Great food and service!

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2022

The staff is personable and efficient. Helped us get a truck towed in and repaired the truck while we were out of town. Paid online and picked up the truck on the way back. Great experience!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2022

Zachary Gibbs is fantastic. Communication was fantastic and his professionalism was outstanding. Great guy to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2022

Bozard Ford was an excellent dealer from the beginning to the end of the sale of our Lincoln Aviator! Mike Murdock was our salesman & he was also a pleasure to deal with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2022

I recently bought a Ford Explorer ST from salesperson Gevin Pile. The sales expert was a breath of fresh air compared to other dealerships. Gevin was stress free, helpful and abke to locate me the perfect vehicle in a price range that I wanted. Gevin went above and beyond by spending extra time with me on a test drive to see how the vehicle was on the highway and many other things. He worked quickly and was able to get me out of the dealership in almost and hour including processing my trade. James Oldham in the finance department was ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2022

John Ramirez is the guy to talk with. Very friendly and knowledgeable.

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2022

Great service!

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2022

Excelente lugar para desayunar almorzar cenar y tomar alguna bebida de su preferencia

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2022

We just purchased a 2022 Lincoln aviator from Board and the experience could not have been better. Mike Murdock and Tyler Dotsun could not have been more helpful and very knowledgeable . Very much worth the drive from Jacksonville to do business with them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2022

We just purchased a 2017 Cadillac XT5 SUV from Gregg Steinberg. Gregg made this process smooth, easy, and quick, and we could not be happier with his service, the work of Ricky Dotson in getting our financing quick and easy, and the quality of this car. This is the second car we have purchased from Gregg and Bozard, and we will continue to refer our friends to Gregg and purchase more vehicles from Gregg and Bozard. Casey Steel and Cheryl Virta

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2022

I just purchased a new 2022 Ford F150 from Rob Breinich. It was one of the smoothest vehicle purchases that I have ever experienced. Rob is a true professional! Thanks Rob!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 7, 2022

Don't give up on your dreams to increase your finances from forex and bitcoin investments. I too was skeptical and didn’t know what to do until I met Mrs Lucia Rodney I made $19,560 in 5 days with my initial investment of $2,800! 😀 I’m so happy I met Lucia Rodney, I can’t keep this to myself. We shouldn’t keep hearing about only the rich getting richer 🤨. I know this can change the life of someone out there as it’s changed mine. If you are smart and you want move to the next level and beyond in your ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2022

This was my first online purchase, ever, for a vehicle. I had been looking for this particular Mini Cooper, online for two weeks, multiple times a day. When I saw the "Newly Listed" post, I immediately reached out to Bozard Ford. Rob reached out quickly, answered key questions, and before I knew it I had placed a deposit on the Mini. Rob was always available to answer further questions throughout the weekend, and it was memorial day weekend at that. I flew in on Monday morning and was met at the airport by Rob, in the Mini. After ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2022


Leave Us A Review